Please register or login. There are 0 registered and 820 anonymous users currently online. Current bandwidth usage: 326.30 kbit/s August 21 - 02:18am EDT 
Hardware Analysis

Forums Product Prices
  Contents 

Latest Topics 

More >>

You Are Here: 

/ Forums / Motherboards /

A7V8X-LA(compaq model) drivers 

Author 
 Date Written 
 Tools 
Continue Reading on Page: 1, 2
Ian Fischer Dec 18, 2010, 04:34pm EST Reply - Quote - Report Abuse
Private Message - Add to Buddy List  
>> Re: A7V8X-LA(compaq model) drivers
I have a funny situation.
I'm a complete system admin newbie. I'm not an end-user. I know tech terms. that being said.

I have a Compaq SR1150nx. it's basically stock except I had to replace the hard drive. this issue has been going on for about a year now because It's my dad's computer, who is an end-user, and he lives far away from where I live, so I don't get to see him all the time.

here's the situation: